Equipe

Diretoria

DSC04046

Prof. Paulo Helene Acesse o Curriculum Lattes  (Acesse o Currículo Lattes)

paulo.helene@concretophd.com.br

Dr. Carlos Britezlattes

carlos.britez@concretophd.com.br

 

Corpo Técnico

Eng. Douglas D’Andreza Coutolattes – douglas.couto@concretophd.com.br

Eng. Dyetry Amaral de Miranda lattes–   dyetry.miranda@concretophd.com.br

Eng. Ricardo Boni Gomes Rolim –  ricardo.boni@concretophd.com.br

Eng. Jessika Mariana Pacheco  lattes –   jessika.pacheco@concretophd.com.br

Me. Pedro Carlos Bilesky   –    pedro.bilesky@concretophd.com.br

Dr. Gilberto Nery –     gilbertonery@gmail.com

Prof. Salomon Mony Levi   lattes –    123.salomon@gmail.com

Eng. Reginaldo dos Santos Rocha –     reginaldo.rocha@concretophd.com.br

Gerência Administrativa

Anna Candida do Lago – anna.lago@concretophd.com.br